Toputure
TEB3 Smart Exercise Bike
$259.00; page shows struck-through $499.00Checked Oct 12, 2026
We may be paid when you buy through our links. Who pays us never changes what we show. How we make money
Guide: cardio machines, read October 12, 2026
Updated October 12, 2026
A treadmill is a room-sized decision before it is a fitness one. Here is every size, folded size and weight Toputure publishes for its six treadmills and walking pads and three bikes, with the price on the day and the terms that apply if it does not fit.
Toputure product pages, read Oct 12, 2026. See source

Toputure
$259.00; page shows struck-through $499.00Checked Oct 12, 2026
Toputure
$229.00; page shows struck-through $479.00Checked Oct 12, 2026
Toputure
$299.00; page shows struck-through $499.00Checked Oct 12, 2026
| If you are asking | Start with | Link |
|---|---|---|
| Storing it under a bed or sofa? | The TP8 is 4.4 in tall and 44.2 x 19.4 in | See sizes |
| A small room with a ceiling to think about? | Assembled heights run 38.6 to 55.8 in for the folding treadmills | Read the room check |
| Need it on an upstairs floor? | Weights from 37.5 to 78.3 lb, with floor loads on our flooring guide | Floor load guide |
| Choosing a bike instead? | Three bikes, 27.6 to 41.1 in long | See bikes |
| Worried it will not fit? | The return terms, including what comes off a refund | Read the terms |
Toputure's own specification tables, read October 12, 2026. Floor area is our arithmetic from the stated length and width. Blank cells mean the page did not state it.
| Model | Assembled size (L x W x H) | Folded size | Weight | Floor area, ours | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Walking pads | |||||
| TP8 Under Desk Walking Pad6See prices | 44.2 x 19.4 x 4.4 in | Not stated by the source | 37.5 lb | 6.0 sq ft | $259.00 |
| TP3 Folding Walking Pad1See prices | 51.18 x 23.62 x 5.51 in | Not stated by the source | 41.9 lb | 8.4 sq ft | $279.00 |
| Treadmills | |||||
| TP7 Standing Desk Treadmill5See prices | 47.2 x 24.4 x 38.6 in | 47.2 x 24.4 x 4.5 in | 49.6 lb | 8.0 sq ft | $259.00 |
| TP6 Treadmill with Adjustable Handle4See prices | 47.5 x 25 x 55.8 in | 50 x 25 x 5.5 in | 57.1 lb | 8.2 sq ft | $299.00 |
| TP4 2 in 1 Incline Treadmill2See prices | 52.4 x 27.6 x 49.2 in | 49.7 x 24.7 x 5.0 in | 46.5 lb | 10.0 sq ft | $289.00 |
| TP5 Foldable Treadmill3See prices | 49.2 x 28.3 x 47.5 in | 52.4 x 28.3 x 5.1 in | 78.3 lb | 9.7 sq ft | $389.00 |
| Source | Toputure product pagesRead Oct 12, 2026 | ||||
Toputure lists the TP3 and TP8 dimensions without a separate folded size. Its pages also show higher struck-through prices beside the listed ones: TP8 $549.00, TP3 $529.00, TP7 $599.00, TP6 $529.00, TP4 $499.00 and TP5 $609.00.
The same specification tables, read October 12, 2026. Every model lists a manual incline and a 300 lb weight capacity.
| Model | Belt | Motor | Top speed | Incline | Weight capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TP8 Under Desk Walking Pad6 | 39.0 x 15.5 in | 3.0 HP | 6.2 mph | 0-10% manual | 300 lb |
| TP3 Folding Walking Pad1 | 40 x 16 in | 2.5 HP | 6.2 mph | 0-9% manual | 300 lb |
| TP7 Standing Desk Treadmill5 | 39.4 x 15.7 in | 2.5 HP | 7.5 mph | 0% / 5% / 10% manual | 300 lb |
| TP6 Treadmill with Adjustable Handle4 | 39.4 x 15.4 in | 2.5 HP | 7.5 mph | 0%-6%-12% | 300 lb |
| TP4 2 in 1 Incline Treadmill2 | 40 x 16 in | 2.5 HP | 7.6 mph (5 mph as a walking pad) | 0-9% manual | 300 lb |
| TP5 Foldable Treadmill3 | 40.9 x 16.5 in | 2.5 HP | 10 mph | 0-12% manual | 300 lb |
The TP4 page limits speed to 5 mph with the riser lowered, as a walking pad, and 7.6 mph with it raised, as a treadmill.
Assembled, the folding treadmills are the tall ones: 38.6 in for the TP7 up to 55.8 in for the TP6, with the TP5 at 47.5 in and the TP4 at 49.2 in3452. Toputure publishes no overhead clearance figure for any model, so measure your own head height standing on the belt, with the incline up.
Length is the bigger question. The TP4 is 52.4 in long and the TP5 49.2 in assembled, but a belt is for walking and running, so the floor you need is longer than the machine. Toputure's pages state no recommended clear space behind the belt. Leave room to step on and off and to reach the safety key, and tape the footprint on the floor before ordering.
Storage is where these machines differ most. Toputure lists the TP4, TP5, TP6 and TP7 with a folded size of 4.5 to 5.5 in tall, and the TP5 page adds built-in transport wheels2345. The TP8 is 4.4 in tall as it is and the page describes rolling it flat under a bed, sofa or desk6. Our floor load guide puts the weights next to racks and plates.
Toputure's own specification tables, read October 12, 2026. Blank cells mean the page did not state it.
| Model | Size (L x W x H) | Weight | Flywheel and resistance | User limit | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TEB4 Foldable Recumbent Exercise Bike8See prices | 27.6 x 21.3 x 46.1 in | 41.9 lb | 13.2 lb flywheel; manual magnetic, 16 levels | 310 lb | $229.00 |
| TEB3 Smart Exercise Bike7See prices | 41.1 x 22 x 42.2 in | 56.2 lb | 33 lb flywheel; manual magnetic control | 350 lb | $259.00 |
| TEB5 Magnetic Exercise Bike9See prices | 34 x 21 x 41 in | Not stated by the source | 13 lb flywheel; electromagnetic, 32 levels | 330 lb, up to 6'2" | $299.00 |
The TEB4 folds on an X-frame and has an upright and a recumbent mode per its page; the size above is the figure in its specification table. Toputure states no folded dimension for any bike in that table. Its pages also show higher struck-through prices: TEB4 $479.00, TEB3 $499.00 and TEB5 $499.00.
| Term | What Toputure's page says | Where |
|---|---|---|
| Shipping cost10 | Free express shipping; a remote location may incur additional costs at standard market rates | Shipping policy |
| Processing and delivery10 | Most orders processed within 24-48 business hours; 2-4 business days delivery from the United States | Shipping policy |
| Where it ships10 | Not to P.O. Boxes, APO/FPO, Hawaii, Alaska or Puerto Rico | Shipping policy |
| Return window and condition11 | 90 days from purchase; unused and unopened, original packaging in good condition, proof of purchase | Return policy |
| Shipping on a return that is not a defect11 | Outbound and return shipping costs incurred by Toputure are deducted from the refund | Return policy |
| Refund timing11 | After inspection, normally 2-3 business days; refund to the original payment method, 3-7 business days | Return policy |
| Defect or quality issue11 | Within 90 days of delivery, may qualify for a full or partial refund and return | Return policy |
| Warranty3 | 2 years, as printed on each product page; the warranty policy page returned a 404 error on October 12, so its terms were not read | Product pages |
A machine that is opened and assembled is no longer unopened, which is why the room check above comes before the order. The shipping policy says an order cannot be changed, intercepted or cancelled once it has shipped.
Toputure's pages carry the price of the day, the manuals and the app compatibility list. Prices and specifications on this page are from those pages, read October 12.
Good for checking a folding treadmill, walking pad or bike against the room you have
Also on Toputure's site
Also on Concept2's site
The TP8 walking pad at 44.2 x 19.4 in, about 6.0 sq ft by our arithmetic, and 4.4 in tall6. Of the bikes, the TEB4 at 27.6 x 21.3 in8.
Toputure lists folded sizes of 4.5 in tall for the TP7, 5.0 in for the TP4, 5.1 in for the TP5 and 5.5 in for the TP65234.
From 37.5 lb for the TP8 to 78.3 lb for the TP5; the bikes run 41.9 to 56.2 lb6387.
Toputure's policy asks for the item to be unused and unopened, within 90 days of purchase; defects are handled separately11. Ask the store before you open the box if you are unsure.
For a return unrelated to a defect, Toputure's policy deducts the outbound and return shipping costs it incurred from your refund11. For a defect, shipping damage or an error on its part the policy says Toputure covers the return shipping11.
This page compares sizes and terms only. Toputure's pages describe quiet operation; measure the room and the floor, and check your lease or building rules.
We may be paid when you buy through links on this page.
Prices, dimensions and shipping belong to each merchant and can change. The merchant's own page is the final word on price, availability and terms.
GymFloor Planner compares published dimensions. We have not installed or lifted on this equipment; measure your own room and follow the maker's installation instructions.