Skip to content

Free to read. No paid listings. How this site works

Full-height power racks

Full-height racks for garages and tall rooms

85 to 91 inches tall, for rooms with 8 feet or more. Four racks from three makers, with the footprint that decides your floor plan.

85-91 in
Overall height across four racks
From $379.99
REP PR-1100, listed Oct 2, 2026

REP, Rogue and Titan spec tables, read Oct 2, 2026.

A man does pull-ups on a tall power rack.
On this page
  1. Key facts
  2. Where to start
  3. Reading the footprint
  4. Full-height racks side by side
  5. See them on the makers' sites
  6. What decides the right full-height rack
  7. Full-height rack questions
  8. Sources

Key facts

  • The REP PR-1100 lists 85 in for $379.99, with 700 lb rackable capacity1.
  • The Titan T-3 (91 in) puts its pull-up bar at 88 in3.
  • Rogue sells the R-3 at 24 or 30 in inside depth; the 30 in costs $25 more2.
  • A 7 ft bar is 86.75 in long, wider than every frame here5.

Where to start

Where to start
If you are askingStart withLink
Full height on a tight budget?REP PR-1100, $379.99
Highest pull-up bar?Titan T-3 (91 in), bar at 88 in
Want room to step back?TITAN Series, 36 in deep
Narrowest frame?Rogue R-3, 43 in wide

Reading the footprint

Depth. Inside depth is where you stand to squat. Rogue sells the R-3 at 24 in or 30 in inside depth2; the Titan T-3 here is 24 in deep and the TITAN Series 36 in34. REP lists the PR-1100's working area as 44 in wide, 24 in deep and 79 in high1.

Width is not the limit; the bar is. The racks here are 43 to 58 in wide, but a standard 7 ft bar is 86.75 in long25. Plan your room around the bar, plus space to load plates on both ends.

Inverting the pull-up bar. REP says the PR-1100 can shrink in height by inverting the pull-up bar1, useful if the ceiling is close.

Full-height racks side by side

RackOverall heightPull-up barFootprintListed price
REP PR-1100185 inNot stated by the source58.1 W x 48.5 D in$379.99
TITAN Series (90 in, 36 in deep)490 in84 in47 x 55.125 in$1,039.97
Rogue Bolt-Together R-3 (24 in deep)290 3/8 inNot stated by the source34 x 53 in$870.00
Titan T-3 Series (91 in, 24 in deep)391 in88 in54 x 32.75 in$599.97
SourceSpec tablesRead Oct 2, 2026Spec tablesRead Oct 2, 2026Spec tablesRead Oct 2, 2026Product pagesRead Oct 2, 2026

From each merchant's spec table, October 2, 2026. Rogue charges $25 more for the 30 in depth (40 x 53 in footprint). Titan showed its prices reduced from higher regular prices that day. A dash means the page did not state the number. Compare rated capacity only where the merchant states it for the same configuration; REP lists 700 lb for the PR-11001.

See them on the makers' sites

How these links work: each button opens the merchant's own product page. We are not paid for these links today; we may earn a commission from purchases in the future.

Good for the highest pull-up bars here

Titan T-3 (91 in) and TITAN Series (90 in)

Depth
24 in (T-3) or 36 in (TITAN Series)
Pull-up bars
88 in (T-3) and 84 in (TITAN Series)
TITAN Series power rack (90 in tall, 36 in deep)
$1,039.97
Titan T-3 Series power rack (91 in tall, 24 in deep)
$599.97
Checked
Oct 2, 2026
See prices on Titan FitnessOpens Titan Fitness's site. Not a referral link.
What to check before you buy
  • Ceiling height where the rack will stand, below beams and lights
  • Shipping and assembly in the cart total
  • Which attachments name this rack series

Good for a narrow 43 in frame, bolt-together

Rogue Bolt-Together R-3

Height
90 3/8 in
Depth
24 in inside, or 30 in for $25 more
Listed price
$870.00 (24 in depth)
Checked
Oct 2, 2026
See prices on Rogue FitnessOpens Rogue Fitness's site. Not a referral link.
What to check before you buy
  • Ceiling height where the rack will stand, below beams and lights
  • Shipping and assembly in the cart total
  • Which attachments name this rack series

Good for a full-height rack under $400

REP PR-1100 power rack

Height
85 in; lower with the pull-up bar inverted
Footprint
58.1 W x 48.5 D in
Listed price
$379.99
Checked
Oct 2, 2026
See prices on REP FitnessOpens REP Fitness's site. Not a referral link.
What to check before you buy
  • Ceiling height where the rack will stand, below beams and lights
  • Shipping and assembly in the cart total
  • Which attachments name this rack series

What decides the right full-height rack

  • Ceiling above the rack

    A 90 in rack needs more than 90 in: room for assembly and your head above the pull-up bar.

  • Room for the bar

    86.75 in of bar plus plate loading on both ends5.

  • Inside depth

    24, 30 or 36 in, depending on the rack and option234.

  • Stated capacity

    700 lb rackable on the PR-11001. Compare only like for like.

Full-height rack questions

How much ceiling does a 90 in rack need?

More than 90 in. The rack must clear the ceiling during assembly, and pull-ups need room for your head above the bar. Measure, then see the ceiling height guide.

Do these need bolting to the floor?

Read each rack's installation notes on the merchant's page; requirements differ by model.

Sources

  1. PR-1100 Power RackREP Fitness, read Oct 2, 2026
  2. Bolt-Together R-3Rogue Fitness, read Oct 2, 2026
  3. T-3 Series Power Rack 91 in x 24 inTitan Fitness, read Oct 2, 2026
  4. TITAN Series Power Rack 90 in x 36 inTitan Fitness, read Oct 2, 2026
  5. The Ohio Bar, Black ZincRogue Fitness, read Oct 2, 2026

About this page

We do not earn anything from purchases today. Every product link is a plain link to the merchant's own page, without an affiliate code. We may join merchants' affiliate programs in the future, and this notice will say so before that changes.

Prices, dimensions and shipping belong to each merchant and can change. The merchant's own page is the final word on price, availability and terms.

GymFloor Planner compares published dimensions. We have not installed or lifted on this equipment; measure your own room and follow the maker's installation instructions.