Skip to content

We may be paid when you buy through our links. Who pays us never changes what we show. How we make money

Updated October 22, 2026. Prices read on roguefitness.com

Rogue Fitness racks, barbells and plates

Updated October 31, 2026

On October 22, 2026 Rogue listed its Bolt-Together R-3 rack at $870.00, the Infinity R-4 at $990.00, the Monster Lite RML-490 at $1,010.00 on its product page ($1,180.00 on the collection page for the 3.0) and the Monster RM-4 at $1,830.00. The Ohio Bar was $305.00 and HG 2.0 bumper plate sets started at $394.00 for 160 lb. Rogue's power racks page showed 26 products and its barbells page 132. Specs and Rogue's own shipping and return lines are below, each with its source.

$870.00
Bolt-Together R-3, 90 3/8 in tall, 24 in depth
$305.00
The Ohio Bar, Black Zinc, 20 kg, 86.75 in

roguefitness.com product pages, read Oct 22, 2026. See source

A man does pull-ups on a tall power rack.
On this page
  1. Key facts
  2. Four Rogue rack lines compared, read October 2...
  3. How the lines are named on Rogue's site
  4. Rogue's power racks page by listed price
  5. Barbells and bumper plates
  6. HG 2.0 bumper plate sets and pairs
  7. Shipping and returns, in Rogue's words
  8. Rogue racks and flooring on Rogue's own site
  9. Rogue Fitness questions
  10. Sources

Key facts

  • Racks. R-3 $870.00 (2 x 3 in uprights, 90 3/8 in); R-4 $990.00 (2x3 in, 90.375 in, 250 lb); RML-490 $1,010.00 on its product page, $1,180.00 on the collection page for the 3.0 (3x3 in, 90.375 in, 336 lb); RM-4 $1,830.00 (3x3 in, four heights from 80.375 to 108.375 in)3456.
  • Bar. The Ohio Bar, Black Zinc: $305.00, 20 kg or 44 lb, 28.5 mm shaft, 190,000 PSI, 86.75 in long7.
  • Plates. HG 2.0 bumper sets $394.00 (160 lb) to $2,006.00 (1000 lb); 450 mm plates with a 1.98 in collar opening9.
  • Shipping. Rogue says 'Regular Ol' Free Shipping' applies to products marked with its Free Shipping icon in the continental US 48 states, excluding expedited shipping11.
  • Returns. 'You may return or exchange an unused item in new condition within 30 days of delivery'; final-sale, closeout and Boneyard items cannot be returned12.

Four Rogue rack lines compared, read October 22, 2026

One rack from each of Rogue's Infinity (R), Monster Lite (RML) and Monster (RM) lines. Listed price is the base option shown on the product page. A dash means the page did not list that spec.

RackListed priceHeightFootprintUprightsWeight
Bolt-Together R-3 (Infinity)3$870.00 (24 in depth)90 3/8 in34 or 40 x 53 in2 x 3 in, 11 gaugeNot stated by the source
R-4 Power Rack (Infinity)4$990.0090.375 in53 x 53 in2x3 in, 11 gauge250 lb
RML-490 Power Rack (Monster Lite)6$1,010.00 (collection: $1,180.00 for the 3.0)90.375 in53 x 53 in3x3 in, 11 gauge336 lb
RM-4 Monster Rack 2.0 (Monster)5$1,830.0080.375, 90.375, 100.375 or 108.375 in53 x 53 in3x3 in, 11 gaugeNot stated by the source
SourceProduct pagesRead Oct 22, 2026Product pagesRead Oct 22, 2026Product pagesRead Oct 22, 2026Product pagesRead Oct 22, 2026Product pagesRead Oct 22, 2026

R-3: 30 in depth is +$25.00, and the description gives its footprint as 53 x 34 in where the spec line says 34 or 40 x 53 in. R-4 and RML-490 list 5/8 in bolts; RM-4 lists 'oversized 1" hardware'. RM-4 heights of 100 in or taller ship freight, per its FAQ. Every page carries 'Made in U.S.A.'

How the lines are named on Rogue's site

Rogue's Infinity Series page lists five products: the R-3W fold-back wall mount rack at $500.00, the Bolt-Together R-3 at $870.00, the HR-2 half rack conversion kit at $294.00, the R-4 at $990.00 and the R-6 at $1,780.00. Its intro says the R Series racks come in fold back, bolt-together and half rack designs with 2x3 in 11-gauge steel uprights and 5/8 in holes2.

The Monster and Monster Lite racks sit under RM and RML names on the same 26-product power racks page: for example the RML-3W fold-back rack at $605.00, the RML-390 at $1,015.00, the RML-690 at $2,072.00, the RM-3 at $1,520.00 and the RM-6 at $2,855.001. The product pages we read list 3x3 in uprights for the RM-4 and RML-490 and 2x3 in for the R-3 and R-43456.

This page reports what the pages say. It does not rank the lines or say which one suits a room; for fit, start from your ceiling height and floor space.

Rogue's power racks page by listed price

Every rack on the October 22, 2026 power racks page under $2,100, sorted by us from the lowest listed price up; the page itself showed 26 products. Prices are the collection's displayed prices, which can differ from a product page's base option.

ProductListed priceLine by name (ours)
RML-90SLIM Rack1$395.00RML / Monster Lite
R-3W Fold Back Wall Mount Rack1$500.00R / Infinity or half rack
RML-3W Fold Back Wall Mount Rack1$605.00RML / Monster Lite
RML-3WC Fold Back Wall Mount Rack, custom colour edition1$705.00RML / Monster Lite
HR-2 Half Rack1$765.00Not stated by name
Monster RM-3W Fold Back Wall Mount Rack1$780.00RM / Monster
Bolt-Together R-31$870.00R / Infinity or half rack
RML-390F Flat Foot Monster Lite Rack1$935.00RML / Monster Lite
R-4 Power Rack1$990.00R / Infinity or half rack
RML-390 Power Rack 3.01$1,015.00RML / Monster Lite
RML-490 Power Rack 3.01$1,180.00RML / Monster Lite
Froning RML-4100C Power Rack 3.01$1,205.00RML / Monster Lite
Monster Lite Half Rack1$1,425.00RML / Monster Lite
RML-390FULLW Fold Back Wall Mount Power Rack (Monster Lite)1$1,460.00RML / Monster Lite
RM-3 Monster Rack 2.01$1,520.00RM / Monster
Monster Collegiate Half Racks1$1,600.00RM / Monster
RM-390F Flat Foot Monster Rack1$1,610.00RM / Monster
R-6 Power Rack1$1,780.00R / Infinity or half rack
RM-4 Monster Rack 2.01$1,830.00RM / Monster
RML-690 Power Rack 3.01$2,072.00RML / Monster Lite
SourcePower racks pageRead Oct 22, 2026Our grouping by product nameRead Oct 22, 2026

Not shown: RM-6 ($2,855.00), Monster Rhino Belt Squat + Rack ($3,685.00), The Monster Cave 2.0 ($5,135.00), RM-43 ($5,650.00) and The Monster Lite Cave ($5,700.00). The Monster Lite Rack Wall Mount Kit ($295.00) is an accessory and is also left out.

Barbells and bumper plates

The Ohio Bar - Black Zinc is $305.00. Rogue's page gives the exact length as 86.75 in, the weight as 'The Ohio Bar weighs 20KG or 44lbs', the shaft diameter as 28.5 mm, '190,000 PSI Tensile Strength Steel', dual knurl marks for Olympic and power lifts, and 'a lifetime warranty against construction and bending'7. Other listings on the 132-product barbells page include The Bella Bar 2.0 - Black Zinc at $245.00, The Rogue Bar 2.0 - Black Zinc at $305.00, the Echo Bar 2.0 at $285.00, The Ohio Bar - Cerakote at $365.00 and the 45LB Ohio Power Bar - Black Zinc at $315.008.

HG 2.0 bumper plates are 450 mm (17.72 in, 'IWF Standard') with a 1.98 in collar opening and a weight tolerance of +/- 1% of claimed weight. Rogue's page says the 10 to 15 lb plates are 'warrantied for 90 days' and the 25 to 55 lb plates 'for 3 years'9. The 25-product bumper plates page also lists the Echo Bumper Plates V2 at $174.00, the Color Echo Bumper Plates at $226.00 and the US-MIL Spec Bumper V2 at $168.00 as displayed starting options10.

HG 2.0 bumper plate sets and pairs

Listed prices on October 22, 2026. Price per pound for a set is our arithmetic: the set price divided by the pounds in the set's name, rounded to the cent.

HG 2.0 optionListed pricePer lb (ours)
160LB set9$394.00$2.46
230LB set9$552.00$2.40
260LB set9$625.00$2.40
350LB set9$835.00$2.39
500LB set9$1,119.00$2.24
1000LB set9$2,006.00$2.01
10LB plate, pair9$58.00Not stated by the source
15LB plate, pair9$74.00Not stated by the source
25LB plate, pair9$111.00Not stated by the source
35LB plate, pair9$142.00Not stated by the source
45LB plate, pair9$184.00Not stated by the source
55LB plate, pair9$237.00Not stated by the source
SourceHG 2.0 pageRead Oct 22, 2026Our arithmeticRead Oct 22, 2026

The page does not list what plates each set contains, so no per-pound figure is computed for pairs.

Shipping and returns, in Rogue's words

Shipping. Rogue's promotions page says 'Regular Ol' Free Shipping. Everyday. All the time.' for products with the Free Shipping icon, valid in the continental US 48 states and excluding expedited shipping. Orders over $5,000 'of items stocked at the Rogue Warehouse' ship free; a qualifying Monster or Monster Lite rack caps combined shipping at $75, with Echo and Infinity racks, squat stands and 108 in racks excluded; and 'Same Day Shipping applies to most parcel orders placed on the US website before 3pm EST Monday through Friday', excluding freight orders and items with stated lead times11.

Returns. 'You may return or exchange an unused item in new condition within 30 days of delivery' and 'All items must include original packaging.' Customers in the 48 contiguous states pay return shipping on most items, oversize and freight items carry a return shipping cost, and original shipping charges are not refunded. Final-sale, Zeus custom, made-to-order, closeout and Boneyard items cannot be returned. An order can be cancelled only before it enters 'Processing'. The page does not mention a restocking fee12.

Rogue publishes no delivery window in days on the pages we read; the product pages say only 'The Rogue Shipping System' (order tracking) and 'Rogue Fast Shipping'367.

Rogue racks and flooring on Rogue's own site

Links go to the product pages. The price was read October 22, 2026.

Good for a 90 3/8 in rack with 2 x 3 in uprights at the price shown

Rogue Bolt-Together R-3

Listed Oct 22
$870.00 at 24 in depth; 30 in is +$25.00
Shipping
Free Shipping icon on the page
Listed price
$870.00 (24 in depth)
Checked
Oct 8, 2026
See prices on Rogue FitnessOpens Rogue Fitness's site. Not a referral link.
What to check before you buy
  • The depth, height and bar option selected before the price is read
  • Whether the item ships free or by freight, and the return shipping line
  • Final-sale, closeout and Boneyard exclusions

Rogue Fitness questions

How much is a Rogue R-3 rack?

Rogue listed the Bolt-Together R-3 at $870.00 for the 24 in depth on October 22, 2026; the 30 in depth is $25.00 more3.

What is the difference between Rogue's R, RML and RM racks?

On the product pages we read, the R-3 and R-4 list 2x3 in 11-gauge uprights and the RML-490 and RM-4 list 3x3 in 11-gauge uprights; the R-4 and RML-490 list 5/8 in bolts and the RM-4 lists 1 in hardware3456. Rogue's own descriptions of the lines are on its site.

Does Rogue ship free?

Rogue says products marked with its Free Shipping icon ship free in the continental US 48 states, excluding expedited shipping, and lists exclusions for freight and some racks11.

Can I return a Rogue rack?

Rogue's page allows return or exchange of an unused item in new condition within 30 days of delivery, in original packaging, with exclusions for final-sale, closeout and Boneyard items12. Oversize and freight items carry a return shipping cost.

How current are these prices?

They were read on October 22, 2026. Rogue changes prices and options, so the product page is the final word.

Sources

  1. Power Racks (26 products)Rogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  2. Infinity Series racks (5 products)Rogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  3. Bolt-Together R-3Rogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  4. R-4 Power RackRogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  5. RM-4 Monster Rack 2.0Rogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  6. RML-490 Power RackRogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  7. The Ohio Bar - Black ZincRogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  8. Barbells (132 products)Rogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  9. HG 2.0 Bumper PlatesRogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  10. Bumper Plates (25 products)Rogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  11. Shipping promotionsRogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026
  12. Returns and cancellationsRogue Fitness, read Oct 22, 2026

About this page

We may be paid when you buy through links on this page.

Prices, dimensions and shipping belong to each merchant and can change. The merchant's own page is the final word on price, availability and terms.

GymFloor Planner compares published dimensions. We have not installed or lifted on this equipment; measure your own room and follow the maker's installation instructions.